Please fill out the form below and a member of our team will contact you to to address your education/training related queries.




  •    University of Warwick : Science and Engineering (Including Maths) : 20th October 2020 : 9 am (UK) / 12 pm (UAE) / 1 pm (Pakistan)    Read More
  •    University of York : Social Science and Law : 21st October 2020 : 10 am (UK) / 1 pm (UAE) / 2 pm (Pakistan)    Read More
  •    Nottingham Trent University : Art and Design : 22nd October 2020 : 9 am (UK) / 12 pm (UAE) / 1 pm (Pakistan)    Read More
  •    University of Nottingham : Business and Economics : 23rd October 2020 : 9 am (UK) / 12 pm (UAE) / 1 pm (Pakistan)    Read More